Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.5/5

Neurological Institute of Los Angeles

A private medical practice located in multiple locations in Los Angeles, CA

4.5/5 Star Rating
14 total reviews

Neurological Institute of Los Angeles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Neurological Institute of Los Angeles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

May C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Very good
Lori D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
I always get good feedback from Dr. Eskenazi & his co-workers that I speak to. I also feel that the staff is knowledgeable.
Gabrielle H.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
The doctor (Dr. Eskenazi) called me a day before my appointment and said he couldn't see me (virtual appointment) because he was on call that day. I said I still wanted to see him as I haven't had a neurologist/neurologist visit in well over 2 years now and am an epileptic. I do not want to see an assistant and told him this. I am ok to have some routine check ins with assistants but need a go-to, routine neurologist. He said someone would call me to reschedule this appointment and I have yet to receive any calls, rescheduled appointments with the doctor, and nobody will answer or return my calls. I am scared for my health, my medication intake, and honestly very dissatisfied as it also took me very long and was very difficult with lots of run around to even get this appointment scheduled.
Jorge P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
It has medidicated my Migraines and help curtail my vertigo. But as of lately my headaches lasting longer. They need a office closer to downtown Los Angeles for those who use public transportation , taxis, Uber or lift. The testing and the medications are just part of the solution I hope. Thanks for their efforts.
Manuel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Me encanta este doctor y es muy bueno en su práctica
Alyssa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
I trust Dr. Eskenazi more than any doctor i have worked with. I met him at Cedars-sinai and has been the best advocate for me and my family from the beginning. He makes sure I am taken care of as well as making sure I can be successful at home. I am so lucky to be under his care and would recommend Dr.Eskenazi to ANYONE. I am beyond grateful to have him on my team. He’s the best.
Lorianne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Eskenazi is amazing. I met him at Cedar Sinai and he was a true patient advocate. I have appreciated his follow up and continued care. His continued follow up with Covid over the past year has been very good on tela health and phone calls. We set plans and goals for my health which I appreciate. Thank you Dr. Eskenazi for being an exceptional doctor.
Erick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
I felt very well taken care of . They are very professional specially Dr. ESKENAZI he was great. Very clean very professional
Katia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/20
He was so understanding of my pain and not in a hurry . I couldn’t sleep because a horrible pain in my head and my neck, but after a treatment for my neck. Both pains got better. Thank Dr
Marfil M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/20
Dr Eskenazi was very professional and knowledge. He took care of my idiopathic intracranial hypertension’s. After suffering with this for a long time, he is the only one that new why i was feeling sick.
Samantha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. Eskenazi was truly amazing during my appointment. He was thorough, knowledgeable, and clearly cares about his patients. During my visit he asked very specific questions to understand my history, symptoms, and the current situation. I was so impressed with his professional, thoughtful, and caring approach. I am thankful that I was referred to him.
Leon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
The entire staff were awesome. I was very nervous going in at first, never seen a neurologist before but they made me feel very comfortable. Also, a high five to the front desk clerk for here professionalism.
Ayman A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/20
good good
Elenilson V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/20
I really like the way I was treated